Welcome Guest | Login

Industry News


Zee Kannada all set to launch the dance reality show, Dance Karnataka Dance (DKD) Little Masters

Jun 01, 2018
Zee Kannada continues to identify and help flourish the best talent for its Kannada audience around the world by launching the dance reality show, Dance Karnataka Dance (DKD) Little Masters. DKD will win the hearts of all Zee Kannada viewers, both young and old. With the Grand Premiere on 2nd, 3rd June, and 9th, 10th of June, DKD Season 3 - Little Masters will be aired every weekend, from 7:30 to 9:00 PM, only on Zee Kannada.

The Dance Karnataka Dance Season 3 will bring together an accomplished judges' panel including the talented Arjun Janya, the graceful Rakshitha Prem, and the ingenious Vijay Raghavendra. Hosted by one of Zee Kannada's most celebrated hosts, Anushree, DKD Little Masters has 13-pair contestants that will enthrall the viewers with their magical performances. These proficient contestants comprising of past contestants from Zee Kannada's reality shows - Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li'l Champs and Drama Juniors 1 & 2, and child artistes from fiction shows - Jodi Hakki and Gangaa, will compete against each other in a series of rounds, to ultimately win the title of DKD Little Masters! Contestants include Kshiti-Mahendra, Harsha-Prakruti, Srujan-Aishwarya, Anupa-Revati, Gnanesh-Lahari, Preetam-Anshika, Teju-Sumit, Vamshi-Abhijat, Suraj-Shravya, Ganga-Sagar, Jr. Anand-Neha, Manvit-Deeksha and Abhishek-Aradhya.

Zee Kannada viewers will be in for a treat as the Family War contestants from the previous season, will be performing a special number during for Grand Premiere to welcome the new contestants of this season.

Report By: B R Shriram
Mail your feedback at: esselnewsletter@zee.esselgroup.com